Recommended Vendors

The Indy Property Experts (IPE) Recommended Vendor List is provided as a convenient reference for clients seeking local professionals for various products and/or services. Although IPE is selective about recommending vendors, IPE does not endorse or guarantee any products or services provided by the vendor and cannot be held liable for claims or damages arising from services rendered or from agreements between the client and vendor.

Although IPE makes every reasonable effort to ensure vendors listed are current and accurate, IPE disclaims all responsibility for any errors or omissions in this information.

Vendors by Category

Steffey Wahl

Phone: (317) 960-3065
Contact: Kye Steffey
Planning, Probate, & Living Trusts
ksteffey@steffeywahl.com

Ash Wipers

Phone: (317) 837-8750
ashwipers@sbcglobal.net

Chimney and Masonry Outfitters

Phone: (317) 344-8797
Contact: Paul Johnson
paul@cmoutfitters.com
www.cmoutfitters.com

Mad Hatters

Phone: (317) 596-0200
Contact: Brad Miller
kbradtmiller@madhatterindy.com

Ely Stokes

Phone: (317) 259-4084
ely@elystokesfireplace.com
www.elystokesfireplace.com
4720 N Keystone Ave (Indianapolis)

Affordable Carpet Cleaner

Phone: (317) 299-2716

Merry Maids

Phone: (317) 207-6435
www.merrymaids.com

Stanley Steamer

Phone: (800) 783-3637
livechat@steemer.com
www.stanleysteemer.com

Zerorez Indianapolis

Phone: (317) 759-9590
www.zerorezindianapolis.com

Catapult Tech Solutions

Phone: (317) 522-1299
Contact: Kevin Wyatt
kwyatt@catapulttechsolutions.com
www.catapulttechsolutions.com

J & J Electric of Indiana

Phone: (765) 457-5507
Contact: Jerry Pardue
Cell: (317) 529-2832
www.jandjelectric.net

Dr Bug

Phone: (317) 826-1700
www.rmsindy.com

Hauk’s Termite & Pest Control

Phone: (800) 762-5540
dhauk@ccrtc.comy.com

Premier Pest Control

Phone: (317) 839-8188
normorebugs@premierpestindy.com
www.premierpestindy.com

Ben Andrew

Phone: (317) 446-6994

Dure Wealth Inc

Phone: (317) 745-0390
Contact: Robb Durr
rdure@financialguide.com

Edward Jones

Phone: (317) 961-0305
Contact: Samuel Lowe
samuel.lowe@edwardjones.com

Heartland Payment Systems

Phone: (317) 319-8125
Contact: Daphne Larson
daphne.larson@e-hps.com

Underwood Tax and Bookkeeping

Phone: (317) 784-7267
Contact: Victor Ruthig
vruthig@sbcglobal.net

Rite Rug Flooring

Phone: (317) 586-1771
Contact: Rachel Campbell
rachelcampbell@riterug.com

R&R Products

Phone: (317) 745-5794
Contact: Jeff Fueherer
jeff@randrproducts.com

Indiana Foundation Service

Phone: (800) 406-5375
www.homeinspectfree.com

Michaelis

Phone: (844) FIX-INDY
www.michaeliscorp.com
2601 E 56th St (Indianapolis)

House Doctors

Phone: (317) 7343-4734
Contact: Marc Rifkind
Cell: (317) 709-9596
mrifkind@housedoctors.com
www.housedoctors.com/handyman-westindianapolis

Ace Handyman Services

Phone: (317) 668-3947
greenwood@acehandymanservices.com

RLS Builders

Phone: (317) 718-7574
Contact: Bob Sandberg
Cell: (317) 281-6322
bob@rlsbuilding.com

J.R. Lazaro Builders, Inc

Phone: (317) 271-0331
www.jrlazarobuilders.com

Cornerstone Home Inspection

Phone: (317) 815-9497
info@csinspection.com

HomeTeam Inspection Services

Phone: (317) 577-1100

HouseMasters Home Inspections

Phone: (317) 209-9100
Contacts: Tim & Trent Paino
tim.paino@housemaster.com
www.heartlandhousemaster.com
8103 E. US Highway 36, #230 (Avon)

R and I Home Services

Phone: (317) 478-5600
Contacts: Camrand Tucker
inspector@randihomeservices.com

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Phone: (800) 795-9595 agentservices@2-10.com www.2-10.com 10375 East Harvard Avenue, Ste. 100 (Denver, CO)
America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc
Phone: (317) 697-5210 www.aphw.com adrudge@choicehomewarranty.com
First American Home Warranty
Phone: (800) 444-9030 Contact: Amy Smay Cell: (317) 294-1326 asmay@firstam.com www.firstamrealestate.com
Home Security of America (HSA) Home Warranty
Phone: (800) 367-1448 support@onlinehsa.com www.onlinehsa.com 1861 Ludden Drive (Cross Plains, WI)
Home Warranty of America
Phone: (317) 801-2736 Contact: Amy Gaddis agaddis@hwahomewarranty.com www.hwahomewarranty.com
HSA Home Warranty
Phone: (800) 367-1448 Contact: Angela Wire angela.wire@onlinehsa.net www.onlinehsa.com (Indianapolis)
Peterman Brothers
https://petermanhvac.com/ Bassett Services, Inc Phone: (317) 839-5877 www.bassettservices.com
Economy HVAC
Phone: (317) 831-5279 www.economyheatingandair.com
Mowery
Phone: (317) 852-2958 www.makeitmowery.com
Summers Plumbing Heating & Cooling
Phone: (765) 299-0047 www.summersphc.com
AFLAC

Phone: (317) 222-3024
Contact: Eric Deane
eric_deane@us.aflac.com

Merritt Hall Insurance

Phone: (317) 247-7737
Contact: Danny Crum
dcrum@merritthall.com

State Farm Insurance

Phone: (317) 852-4747
Contact: Chris McCreery
chris@chrismccreery.com

Wilkerson Insurance

Phone: (317) 852-8330
Contact: Mark Wilkerson
mark@wi-insure.com

Crossroads Feed Barn

Phone: (317) 852-8680

Smithscape

Phone: (317) 727-3010
Contact: Tim Smith

Cafe Lending
Phone: (317) 375-7744 Contact: Susan Nemeth Cell: (317) 797-9862 susan@cafelending.com www.cafelending.com 3850 Priority Way S Dr, Ste 116 (Indianapolis)
Caliber Home Loans
Phone: (317) 550-2105 Contact: Mark Davis Cell: (317) 590-8665 mark.davis@caliberhomeloans.com www.caliberhomeloans.com 10080 E US Hwy 36, Ste C (Avon)
Citizens Bank
Phone: (317) 272-6598 Contact: Rachel Barnhart Cell: (317) 517-0236 rbarnhart@citizens-banking.com www.citizens-banking.com 99 S Dan Jones Rd (Avon)
Forum Credit Union
Phone: (317) 558-6188 Contact: Mark Sackett Cell: (317) 902-0538 Mark.Sackett@ForumCU.com www.forumcu.com
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Phone: (317) 991-5432 Contact: Jennifer Reynolds Cell: (317) 407-5703 Jennifer.Reynolds@Ruoff.com www.ruoff.com 8355 Rockville Rd, Ste 200 (Indianapolis)
Danville Chiropractic

Phone: (317) 745-5100
Contact: Brett McPeak
drbrett@danvillechirocenter.com
www.danvillechirocenter.com
1995 E Main St (Danville)

Herbalife Nutrition

Phone: (574) 315-4811
Contact: Kristen Wright

NRG Physiotherapy

Phone: (903) 413-8117
Contact: Chad Nowlin
Phone: (317) 412-1517
chad@nrgphysio.com
nrgphysio.com

Indiana Residential

Phone: (317) 601-4050

Midwest Remediation

Phone: (317) 826-0940

Residential Mold Remediation

Phone: (317) 826-1700
www.rmsindy.com

The Crawl Space Team

Phone: (317) 770-0091

The Mold Removers

Phone: (317) 846-0977
themoldremovers@gmail.com
www.themoldremovers.com

Penske

Phone: (317) 892-3370

PODS

Phone: (887) 449-7637

Two Men and a Truck

Phone: (317) 875-6683

Brownsburg Paint & Trim

Phone: (317) 852-0788
Contact: Dave Byasee

Dave Ferryman

Phone: (317) 403-7314
Contact: Ferryman Painting

David Palmer

Phone: (317) 519-3084
Contact: David Palmer

Elite Pro Painting

Phone: (317) 497-0247
Contact: Mark Danforth
Cell: (317) 388-1848
info@elitepropainting.com
www.elitepropainting.com
383 Williams Ct (Avon)

Sherwin Williams

Phone: (317) 858-9900

The Home Aesthetic

Phone: (317) 762-5828
www.thehomeaesthetic.com

FITE Plumbers

Phone: (317) 996-6100

Modern Plumbing

Phone: (317) 272-7203
www.indianapolisplumber.net

Mowery

Phone: (317) 852-2958
www.makeitmowery.com

Peterman Brothers

https://petermanhvac.com/

Dr. Bug

Phone: (317) 826-1000

Williams Environmental

Phone: (317) 852-8589

Indy Property Experts

Phone: (317) 753-1753
Contact: Lynn Murray
Cell: (317) 410-2875
lynn@indypropertyexperts.com
www.indypropertyexperts.com

Michaelis

Phone: (844) FIX-INDY
www.michaeliscorp.com
2601 E 56th St (Indianapolis)

360 Restoration

Phone: (317) 490-2886
Contact: Mark Dougherty

King Kong Roofing

Phone: (765) 676-4377
Contact: Bryan Keeton
Cell: (317) 443-8216
bryankingkongroofing@gmail.com
KingKongRoofing.com
3421 E County Rd 350 S (Danville)

NB Construction

Phone: (317) 523-4799
Contact: Carlos Osorio
carlosx12000@yahoo.com

Whitetail Construction

Phone: (317) 345-5357
whitetail.construction@yahoo.com
www.gowiththedeer.com
Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Insulation, and Interior

Smart Homes Support LLC

Phone: (765) 336-4140
Contact: Michael Korth
mike@smarthomesupportllc.com

Beacon Signs

Phone: (317) 272-2388
Contact: Bob Alltop
boballtop@beaconsign.biz

D&E Printing Co., Inc.

Phone: (317) 852-9048
Contact: Jesse Mizell
jesse@dandeprinting.com
www.dandeprinting.com
2 E Main St (Brownsburg)

Aqua Systems – Water Treatment

Phone: (317) 272-3000

California Closets – Interior Design

Phone: (317) 406-6238
Contact: Jenn Phelan
Cell: (765) 215-1368
jphelan@calclosets.com
www.californiaclosets.com
1 Rangeline Rd (Carmel)

Town Planner Community Calendar – Direct Mail

Phone: (317) 418-7925
Contact: Jim Hess
jhess@townplannerwestindy.com

Interiors by Melanie, Inc
Phone: (317) 828-0436 Contact: Melanie Piper melaniepiper89@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Interiors-by-Melanie-Inc-1550289721876125
Koti Designs
Phone: (810) 240-1601 Contact: Kate Elliott kate@koti-designs.com koti-designs.com
Accura Land Surveying

Phone: (317) 462-3734
accura@prodigy.net

Hahn Surveying Group, Inc

Phone: (317) 846-0840
orders@hahnsurveying.com
www.hahnsurveying.com
8925 N Meridian St (Indianapolis)

Catapult Tech Solutions
Phone: (317) 522-1299 Contact: Kevin Wyatt kwyatt@catapulttechsolutions.com www.catapulttechsolutions.com
Millennium Sounds
Phone: (317) 845-9484 Contact: Matt Reeve mreeve@millenniumsounds.com www.millenniumsounds.com 3949 E 82nd Street (Indianapolis)
Whole Web Works
Phone: (317) 992-0070 Contact: Chelsey Phillips info@wholewebworks.com www.wholewebworks.com
Abstract & Title Company

Phone: (317) 507-3950
Contact: Beth Ford
bford@abstract-title.com
www.abstract-title.com
287 Shiloh Crossing Dr (Avon)

Chicago Title Company

Phone: (317) 271-7750
Contact: Jaime Kester
jamie.kester@cti.com

First American Title

Phone: (317) 446-8396
Contact: Cheryl Davis
cheryldavis@firstam.com
www.firstam.com

Meridian Title

Phone: (317) 559-9355
Contact: Kristin Dixon
Cell: (317) 650-7709
kdixon@meridiantitle.com
www.meridiantitle.com
9835 E US Hwy 36 (Avon)

Bartlett Tree Experts
Phone: (317) 879-1010 www.bartlett.com 5360 W 84th St (Indianapolis)
Menchhofer Tree Care
Phone: (317) 661-4240 Contact: Steve Menchhofer Cell: (317) 491-3846 www.menchhofertreecare.com
Trees R Us
Phone: (317) 716-0138 www.treesrusindy.com
Cook Stump Removal
Phone: (317) 319-9751 Contact: Nick Cook
Budget Blinds
Phone: (317) 643-9532 Contact: Tom Hess thess@budgetblinds.com www.budgetblinds.com
Cook’s Glass
Phone: (317) 241-9344 www.cooksglass.net
Gilpin Glass Services
Phone: (317) 635-7256 www.facebook.com/Gilpin-Glass-Service-133887226662796
Indiana Quality
Phone: (317) 247-9050 Contact: Chris McCarty Cell: (317) 728-1358 chris@indianaquality.com www.indianaquality.com 1262 S High School Rd (Indianapolis)
Kurt Albershart
Phone: (317) 370-9166 Contact: Kurt Albershart